Board of Directors 2021

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.


Norm McDonald

Vice President

Marcus Webb


Justin Lewis

Club Captain

Howard McMillan

Women's Captain

Sylvia Sylvester


John Flockton

Sarah Hawthorn

Robert Shakeshaft

Sylvia Sylvester

Ian Wheeler

Get In Touch


Street Address                                  Postal Address                             Contact Numbers

38 Arthur Street,                                               Po Box 205                                                    Club house  02 4868 1811
Moss Vale NSW 2577                                      Moss Vale Nsw 2577                                  Pro Shop      02 4868 1503

View on Google Maps

© 2018  Moss Vale Golf Club Limited

Clubs NSW Responsible Gambling Helpline

  • Google+ Classic
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon